Follow up to Lots Of Thinking   Leave a comment

As mentioned previously it is impossible to go see every play I want to go see this summer and throughout the remainder of the year. There needs to be a balance so I have room in my schedule to do other great things. I am also saving money to go to Florida with Matt in February to go to the Harry Potter theme park.. A highly anticipated & long awaited trip.

That being said here is the final for theatre viewing, ushering and tech work for the summer and fall
Auditions  for Mary Poppins are on Tuesday. Last night’s dance workshop was fun and really got me more excited for the auditions. Saw tons  of familiar faces from CATS, Seussical and other shows I have done at the Amato Center since I started doing shows there in 2009. If I do not get cast I will work backstage in some capacity.

Ushering is in Italics. Dates for some shows in the fall have not been announced yet.

June 13th Alex Preston concert at Pasta Loft

June 20th Gypsy New London Barn Playhouse 

June 27th Phantom Tollbooth Riverbend Youth Co

June 30th  West Side Story Interlakes Summer Theatre

Bye Bye Birdie at Leddy Center, Addams Family & Don’t Fade Away at Interlakes Summer Theatre and Once Upon A Mattresss at Windham Actors Guild are still up in the air depending on schedule & budget.

August 4th Shrek The Musical Palace Theatre Youth Theatre

August 7th Shrek The Musical Riverbend Youth Co Alumni

August 23rd Peter Pan Prescott Park Arts Festival

August 29th American Idiot Actorsingers

September

Over The River And Through The Woods Nashua Theatre Guild

October

Peter Pan Manchester Community Theatre Players

24th Cat On A Hot Tin Roof 

November

There is a bit of an overlap in schedule with Wizard Of Oz at the Amato Center and Into The Woods at Actorsingers so I will have to make a decision when the time gets closer ( or at least one the auditions are over and I find out where my help is most needed)and cross that bridge when I get to it.

Sweeney Todd runs at Community Players Of Concord 11-20-22.  Too soon to tell yet if I will be going or not.

Posted June 11, 2015 by theatretechdiva in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

