Small update   Leave a comment

tess    Tonight  I went to see Tess Amadeo Vickery sing at Clark’s Tavern in  Milford.      I am so happy that she has a successful music  career. 🙂   Tess is a  colleague of mine from theatre in high school. She sang some originals  and some covers.  I was so happy we got to talk for a little bit during intermission and catch up a little bit.   Great show tonight Tess.  🙂

 

 

Upcoming shows I will be seeing/ reviewing

Groovin on The Go Riverbend Youth Company   2/1

Almost Maine Peacock Players   2/22

1 Act Play Festival   Riverbend School of Theatre Arts 3/13

Grease Pentucket High School  3.15

Once Upon A Mattress  Souhegan High School 3/28

 

Seussical auditions went well.   I am in the Whoville chorus.    As you  can probably guess  a fanfiction  based on my  ensemble character is already in the works.    I think this will be my best fan fiction yet…. about the tiniest planet in the sky.  So happy to be back with the PTA again this year..  I missed everyone last year.  I think  I may end up retracting my statement  about this year being my last year with the PTA…. especially since next year’s show is Beauty and The Beast. 🙂   I also have an audition coming up with  The Music Man for Actorsingers on  Feb  10th.  Slightly nervous.. mostly excited.

 

Posted February 1, 2014 by theatretechdiva in Amherst PTA

Leave a Reply

