Audition recap   Leave a comment

So yesterday  I took a chance and auditioned for a show  I had never auditioned for….. much less  heard of before   Children of Eden.  I missed out on the chance to audition for it  when the PTA did it three years ago so  I figured why not.   I think the key to the last two  Stagecoach auditions  I did was that I was nervous about them and  I kind of let that show during audition… not so much of a helpful thing.  This time around  I wasn’t  nervous… and even  if I was   I did a good job of not letting it show.

 

 

Hopefully third time will be the charm for auditioning for  Stagecoach.   Callbacks will be posted on Friday.   Not sure when the cast list Is going to be posted.

Leave a Reply

