:D)   Leave a comment

So…. the spring show for Actorsingers is The Music Man

 

Not gonna lie   I am really excited about auditioning for this show again. I had so much fun being in it two years ago in my first show with the PTA.

 

 

Maybe I should reconsider auditioning for Children of Eden and focus on preparing for this audition and Suessical instead.

 

I am also considering auditioning for the Holiday Show at the Amato Center again.  Auditions for that show haven’t been announced yet.  Hypothetically if  I audition for both  Children of Eden and that show and get cast in both I think being in two shows at once will be difficult…. then   again  I was able to balance things evenly last year between Annie and It’s A Wonderful  Life

 

 

Seriously… there is lots to consider here. …..

 

Leave a Reply

