My New Philosphy is…..   Leave a comment

My New Philosphy is.....

Photo Credit: keepcalmandmusicals tumblr blog

I have always loved the Peanuts comic strip and holiday specials so I was excited when I heard that Stagecoach Productions was doing You’re A Good Man Charlie Brown for thier summer show. The show has a good mix of both Stagecoach veterans and newcomers and was very enjoyable to watch. My friend Sophie made her Stagecoach Debut as Sally Brown and she did fabulous. 🙂 My favorite Peanuts characters were always Shroder and Snoopy and Derek Demarco and Jennifer Stanley did amazing in these roles. This show had lots of great musical numbers in it. My favorites were Suppertime, My New Philosophy, Beetoven Day and Happiness.

You’re A Good Man Charlie Brown runs through tomorrow afternoon at the Court Street Theatre in Nashua. It is directed by Marc Murai, Music Directed by Judy Hayward and chreographed by Murai and Hayward. My new philosophy is that you shouldn’t miss this show! 🙂

Leave a Reply

