Descison Made   Leave a comment

After much debate over the past couple months  I decided which show I am auditioning for in the spring. As you recall from a previous entry  I was deciding between Company with Stagecoach Productions.Curtains  with Actorsingers  and Meet Me In St Louis with Amherst PTA.    While I had a good experience with auditioning for Stagecoach and Actorsingers for thier fall productions  and  I definitley plan on auditioning for them again next fall  I didn’t see any roles that particulary stood out to me in  Curtains or Company.  Also  I feel  that in order to be ready for bigger roles in the future I need to  perfect my acting and  I think the PTA plays will help me with that, I will audition for Actorsingers in the fall definitely…not sure about Stagecoach yet it will depend on the show and how busy I will be with stuff for Princess  K.I.M..

Tonight was the Nashua Holiday Stroll.  That is something I always look foward to every year. This was my fourth year going. The last performance we went to was  a concert at the Methodst Church   by Actorsingers. What a wonderful  mix of showtunes and holiday songs.  I really  enjoyed it a lot.  Last week  I went to see 12 Angry Jurors at Souhegan with Sonya.  It was  a very interesting and thoughtprovoking show.  It kept you guessing weather or not Juror #12 was going to  vote guilty or non guilty. Great job to the cast.  I am so  excited that Souhegan is  doing Grease for thier musical this year.. that has always been one of my  favorites!!

 

Posted November 25, 2012 by theatretechdiva in Actorsingers, Amherst PTA, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

